Hi – can I answer any questions for you?
If I deleta a user, can I keep the historical rocords or I lose them?
If you delete you will lose all data
but you can disable he
and you will save data
so I have to be paying for people that lo longer works on my company?
when user is disable you don’t need to pay
and data will be available
Can I help you in something more?
no, I’m doing it in this moment.
so have a great day!