thet are regular users

Hi – can I answer any questions for you?

User

thet are regular users

User

can I select the option you mean

regular users may have the time tracking admin role as well

if they have I would recommend to disable that

you can check in settings -> users tab -> then select the user

afterwards just assign users to projects they need to have access to

User

where can i check whether the user has time tracking admin role

you can check in settings -> users tab -> then select the user

in the menu you will find the mentioned option

User

in time tracking permissions I checked and confirm that we have ticked only should send timesheet for approval

User

the option time tracking adimnistrator is not ticked

User

and she can see all projects

User

the ones she is assigned to are in black and the others are in grey

ok, and can she see them when choosing a task in timesheet?

I will check that as well

no I checked but it’s not true

the regular user should see only the projects they are assigned to, please verify the project roles

in project tba

tab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*